Brandon Bryson

President

Brandon@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

 

[ READ MORE ]

Brandon Bryson

Brandon Bryson

Robert Kanter

Vic President

Robert@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Robert Kanter

Robert Kanter

Anne Haerhals

Accounting/HR Manager

Office Manager

Anne@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Anne Haerhals

Anne Haerhals

Jenny Showalter

Receptionist

Accounting Assistant

Jenny@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Jenny Showalter

Jenny Showalter

Kevin Dawkins

Product Support Specialist

Kevin@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Kevin Dawkins

Kevin Dawkins

John Hayward

Shop Tech

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

John Hayward

John Hayward

Aaron Perkins

Shop Lead Tech

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Aaron Perkins

Aaron Perkins

Nate Marquez

Field Service Tech

Nate@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Nate Marquez

Nate Marquez

Dakota Benedict

Field Service Tech

Dakota@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Dakota Benedict

Dakota Benedict

Denise Foster

Sales Administrator

Denise@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Denise Foster

Denise Foster

Elizabeth Ness

Sales Admin Assistant

elizabeth@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Elizabeth Ness

Elizabeth Ness

Marty Middleton

Bus Sales-Western Washington

Marty@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Marty Middleton

Marty Middleton

Jeff Harward

Bus Sales

Eastern Washington

Jeff@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Jeff Harward

Jeff Harward

Tom Harward

Parts Manager

Tom@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Tom Harward

Tom Harward

Levi Williams

Parts
Levi@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Levi Williams

Levi Williams

Ryan Franklin

Shipping/Receving

ryan@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Ryan Franklin

Ryan Franklin

Matt Chrisholm

Parts
matt@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Matt Chrisholm

Matt Chrisholm

Stehpanie McIntyre

Warranty Admin Assistant

Stephanie@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Stehpanie McIntyre

Stehpanie McIntyre

Lolo Barrera

Spokane Shop Manager

Lolo@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Lolo Barrera

Lolo Barrera

Ezra McDonell

Shop Tech

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Ezra McDonell

Ezra McDonell