Brandon Bryson

President

Brandon@brysonsaleswa.com

 

[ READ MORE ]

Brandon Bryson

Brandon Bryson

Robert Kanter

Vice President

Robert@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 312-6907

[ READ MORE ]

Robert Kanter

Robert Kanter

Kim Skinner

Accounting/HR Manager

Office Manager

Kim@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 903-3421

[ READ MORE ]

Kim Skinner

Kim Skinner

Jenny Showalter

Receptionist

Accounting Assistant

jenny@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 953-2820

[ READ MORE ]

Jenny Showalter

Jenny Showalter

Kevin Dawkins

Product Support Specialist

Kevin@brysonsaleswa.com

(206) 979-6724

[ READ MORE ]

Kevin Dawkins

Kevin Dawkins

Derek Boldrin

Parts and Service Manager

Derek@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 374-4699

[ READ MORE ]

Derek Boldrin

Derek Boldrin

Kyle Roberts

Service Advisor

Kyle@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 374-4289

[ READ MORE ]

Kyle Roberts

Kyle Roberts

Sean Morrison

Warranty Manager

Sean@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 903-3422

[ READ MORE ]

Sean Morrison

Sean Morrison

Thomas Grinnell

Field Service Tech

Thomas@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 387-9186

[ READ MORE ]

Thomas Grinnell

Thomas Grinnell

Levi Williams

Parts Sales
Levi@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 903-3419

[ READ MORE ]

Levi Williams

Levi Williams

Joey Bader

Parts Sales
Joey@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 903-3419

[ READ MORE ]

Joey Bader

Joey Bader

Marti Wagner

Outside Parts and Service Sales

Marti@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 249-1919

[ READ MORE ]

Marti Wagner

Marti Wagner

Nate Marquez

Operations Manager

Nate@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 220-1610

[ READ MORE ]

Nate Marquez

Nate Marquez

Denise Foster

Sales Coordinator

Denise@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 374-4698

[ READ MORE ]

Denise Foster

Denise Foster

Ellie Bowman

Sales Administrator

Ellie@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 305-4757

[ READ MORE ]

Ellie Bowman

Ellie Bowman

Danny Arriaga

Bus Sales

Western Washington

Danny@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 220-6616

[ READ MORE ]

Danny Arriaga

Danny Arriaga

John Van Winkle

Bus Sales

Eastern Washington

John@brysonsaleswa.com

(509) 952-3549

[ READ MORE ]

John Van Winkle

John Van Winkle

Ryan Franklin

Shipping/Receving

Ryan@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 374-4682

[ READ MORE ]

Ryan Franklin

Ryan Franklin

Lolo Barrera

Pasco Branch Manager

Lolo@brysonsaleswa.com

(425) 501-9858

[ READ MORE ]

Lolo Barrera

Lolo Barrera

Eugene Bain

Pasco Branch Administrator

Eugene@brysonsaleswa.com

(509) 265-8940

[ READ MORE ]

Eugene Bain

Eugene Bain